Reviews

Colin Burndred

Feb 4, 2020

Thank you very much Braam. I have had quite a few homes inspected and must first of all say that I am very impressed with both the thoroughness of the inspection and the report. I will highly recommend you to anyone who requires an inspection! Great job!

Nadine Chyz

Jan 16, 2020

I would easily recommend Hart Home Inspections to anyone looking for a thorough, experienced and knowledgeable inspector. Braam was professional and attentive to all aspects of our home. As a first time home buyer, it was nice to have him go over our inspection with us so we knew more about our new home, and what we might need to keep an eye on. I'd happily use Hart Home Inspections again!

Jenna McBride

Jan 9,2020

I went through Braam for my home inspection and my experience was incredible. This was my first home purchase and I was very unfamiliar with the process. Braam was extremely professional and helpful as he explained everything to me. He was so thorough when going through the home and explained each item and how to address the concerns. He also provided a very detailed report of everything we had gone over plus additional information. Braam was prompt and kind during the entire process. I really appreciated him taking the time to explain things in terms I could understand and I will definitely hire him again on my next home purchase. Thanks Braam!

Corey Squirrell

Jan 6, 2020

We have used Hart Home inspections for 2 home inspections and have been very impressed. Braam is very thorough and detailed . We are very happy with his work and will definitely use him in the future and recommend him. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Braedy Rosenke

Sep 29, 2017

Would rate 6 stars if I could! You won't find a more thorough, personable or professional inspector. Braam's services are worth every penny because you can't put a price on the peace of mind that he provides. Would recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a home inspector.

Nicola Lee

May 14, 2017

Excellent service. Punctual. Very detailed report. Spent time reviewing the inspection so we could understand it all. Replied to lots of questions even a week after inspection. Highly recommended!

Kelly Rainey

Apr 29, 2017

Braam was very thorough, knowledgeable and provided a detailed report summarizing our pre-purchase home inspection. This is the second time we've hired Hart Home Inspections and would highly recommend!

Melissa Church

Aug 12, 2016

Braam was very friendly and professional. In addition to the thorough report, he walked through every room with me in person pointing out all of his findings and suggestions. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Russell Patterson

May 21, 2016

Braam was really great. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He took the time to explain every minute detail of his inspection and told us what needed to be done, even small jobs that I could do in a couple minutes. I would highly recommend him to any prospective home buyer.

 

Juan Du Toit

May 20, 2016

We were recommended Hart Home Inspections by a close friend, Braam was extremely personable, honest, and straight forward in his comments, and provided a thorough inspection of the home. We would absolutely recommend Hart Home Inspections.

Jesse Dors

Mar 11, 2016

We went with Braam for our home inspection based on glowing internet reviews and a direct referral from our realtor, and could not be happier with his service. Answered all of our questions, was prompt with communication and the appointment, and suggested things for us to do over the span of owning the home for maintenance and general upkeep. Would not hesitate to use Hart Home Inspections again, and we will be recommending him to everyone we know looking for an inspector.

hanna wilson

Nov 19, 2015

What a great experience for a first-time home buyer! Braam was prompt, thorough and very friendly. He walked me through every detail of the property and made sure to lay everything out in terms I could understand. Would very highly recommend. Thanks so much Braam!

Sunny Sun

Nov 16, 2015

Great and awesome service!

James Rafferty

Oct 18, 2015

Extremely thorough inspection and very pleasant to deal with! He took the time to answer any questions that I had and discuss the best solutions. I will definitely be calling him for any future inspections that I need.

Bernise Cheng

Jul 27, 2015

Braam did a thorough inspection and provided a detailed report. Really appreciate the time he took to answer all our questions and concerns. Knowledgable and professional. Highly recommended.

Ken Taylor

Jun 14, 2015

Braam came highly recommended to us and he did not disappoint. He was punctual, professional, and personable. The report was organized and thorough. It served us well through the purchase negotiation and will undoubtably help us maintain our home going forward. We would not hesitate to use his services again and unreservedly make his recommendation. Thanks, Braam!

Dan Dasko

Jun 3, 2015

Hart Home Inspections was awesome, very honest and extremely thorough. This is a first and easy choice to make if I purchase again, and I recommend Braam to everyone I know buying!!!

Natasha Leger-Patry

May 31, 2015

I've used Hart Homes Inspections Inc. on three different occasions and I will continue to utilize his services. Amazing, well informed and extremely honest inspector. Very patient, shared his knowledge and fast to provide the report. Easy to book with. Great on going service. I definitely would recommend him to anyone. Natasha LP. Business owner

Jocelyn Eggert

May 29, 2015

Very thorough, knowledgable and attentive to even the slightest detail. Thanks Braam.

jeff kong

May 28, 2015

The inspection went really well. Braam took the time to point out and explain the issues in a way that I would... More

Antara Keelor

May 19, 2015

Braam is professional and personable. He was thorough with the home inspection and took the time to answer all questions. We will be using his services again and highly recommend you do too!

© 2023 by Success Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com.